Program and Speakers

Program and Speakers

Conference Schedule

9:30am Check in
10:00am Panel Sessions
11:00am Panel Sessions
12:00pm Lunch and Networking Hour
1:00pm First Keynote Presentation
1:45pm Panel Sessions
2:45pm Panel Sessions
3:45pm Second Keynote Presentation

2018 Guest List Coming Soon!

Featured 2017 Speakers

Ron Meyer, Vice Chairman, NBCUniversal

Elaine Wynn, Co-Founder, Wynn Resorts


And featuring special guest:

Scooter Braun, Founder, SB Projects

Our 2017 Featured Executive Panelists:

Tracy Albert, Managing Director, Deloitte Corporate Finance LLC
Eric Beckman, Chairman and Co-Managing Partner, Breakwater Management LLC
Scott Cohen, Co-Founder & CEO of 180fusion
Stephen Davis, Executive Vice President & Chief Content Officer, Hasbro, Inc.
Philip de Toledo, President of The Capital Group Companies, Inc.
Frank Ellis, Founder & CEO, Silverback Advisors
Richard Farber, Managing Partner at McKendree Capital
Josh Feldman, Vice President, Co-Head of Storytelling at Hasbro
Lew Feldman, CEO, Heritage Capital Ventures LLP
John Fogelman, CEO, FactoryMade Ventures
Richard Foos, CEO & Co-Founder, Shout! Factory
Mark Friedman, Co-Founder, Perfect Fitness, LLC
Seth Gerson, Chief Business Officer, Survios
Errol Ginsberg, Chairman of the Board and Chief Innovation Officer, Ixia
Melissa Gold, Senior Vice President, Business Affairs, Fox Broadcasting Company
Ron Goldstein, President and CEO, CHOICE Administrators
Jodi Goodman, President, Northern California, Live Nation Entertainment
Jeri Harman, Managing Partner & CEO, Avante Mezzanine Partners
Josh Katzin, Managing Director, ACORE Capital
Dr. Jana Kohl, Activist, Psychologist, Author, Speaker, Artist, Blogger
Michael Kohn, General Counsel, Dick Clark Productions
Judge Alex Kozinski, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit
Jon Kraft, Co-founder and CEO of Thrively
Estela Wolf Levin, Strategic Initiatives Portfolio Lead of The Capital Group Companies
David Levy, Executive Vice President, Non-Linear Revenue, Fox Networks Group
Jeff Lipsky, Photographer
Mark Liszt, Founder, Lawrence Wholesale, LLC
Eddie Lorin, Co-Founder & Managing Director, Strategic Realty Capital
David Mirsky, Co-Founder & CEO, Pacific Rim Capital, Inc.
Shelby Notkin, Former Chairman at The Capital Group
Richard Pink, President Of Richard Pink & Associates, Inc.
Jeffrey Rosenthal, President and Chairman, Rose Investments LLC
Michael Rubel, Managing Partner, Creative Artists Agency
Mark Rubin, Chairman and CEO, Regional Properties, Inc.
Ted Samuels, Portfolio Manager at The Capital Group
Scott Sandler, Senior Vice President & Investment Counselor, Capital Group Private Client Services
Jason Schwarz, President of Wilshire Funds Management
James Segil, Serial Entrepreneur
Jesse Sharf, Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Arthur Simanovsky, Founder & CEO, Dryver
Michael Sorochinsky, Founder and CEO, Cypress Equity Investments LLC
Tom Unterman, Founding Partner, Rustic Canyon Partners
Jon Vein, Co-Founder, MarketShare
Randy Wooster, Co-Founder and CEO, Imperial Capital, LLC

The following attorneys, executives, and nonprofit professionals attended our Networking Hour at the 2017 Conference:

Steffanie Altman, Jewish National Fund, JNF
Jim Baer, Baer & Troff LLP
Nadav Banai, Israeli American Council, IAC
Marty Blank, Martin H Blank Jr Law Offices
Michael Bordy, Bordy Law
Liz Brough, StandWithUs
Ginge Cox, Moishe House West LA
Rebecca Edelson, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Craig Emanuel, LOEB & LOEB LLP
Bob Emmer, Shout! Factory
Adam Ettinger, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Marc Fenster, Russ August & Kabat
William Fleischman, W/F Investment Corp
Russel Frackman, Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Jim Freedman, Intrepid Investment Bankers
Harvey Geller, Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Errol Ginsberg, Ixia
Erez Goldman, Israeli American Council, IAC
Dr. Mark Goulston, Clinical Psychiatrist
Steve Green, Kibel Green Inc
Josh Hillinger, Moishe House Southwestern Regional Director
Karine Joret, Joret Group
Ron Krudo, Israeli American Council, IAC
Rudy Lehrer, Jaffe & Clemens
Bryan Leifer, Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Jared Light, Moishe House West LA
Larry Midler, CBRE Group
Jim Miller, Author
Thomas Nolan, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Stacy Orbach, LA Jewish Home
Sean Ostrovsky, Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation
John Reese, The Reese Group
Steve Reiner, B. Riley and Co LLC
Steve Robinson, Reimagine
Robert Rosen, Rosen & Associates P.C.
Joe Rosenblum, Internet Brands
Dean Rostovsky, Clarion Partners
Rebekah Sacher, StandWithUs
Rachel Sander, Jewish Big Brothers and Sisters
Anton Schiff, Agron Inc
Neal Schore, Triton Media Group LLC
David Schwartz, Raines Feldman LLP
Brette Simon, Jones Day
Jonathan Skogmo, Junkin Media
Dan Stone, Greenberg Glusker
Daniel Storrow, Moishe House West LA
Gary Stronberg,
Jon Summers, Fried & Goldsman APLC
Danielle Tal, Israeli American Council, IAC
Rachel Wallace, AJC
Perrie Weiner, DLA Piper
Jeff Weiner, Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Peter Weintraub, UBS Financial
Sarah Weintraub, Strategic Group
Jeffrey Weiss, Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Deanna Whitestone, Raines Feldman LLP
David Wienir, United Talent Agency
Liron Yadin, Jewish Federation LA
Sherrie Zadok, LA Jewish Home